Meet Our Team

Adam A

Adam A

Title: President & CEO

adam@sardarmotorsinc.com

Polina Walker

Polina Walker

Title: BDC Manager

Polina@autosofchicago.com

Oliver Ashtiani

Oliver Ashtiani

Title: General Manager

Oliver@autosofchicago.com

Omar A.A

Omar A.A

Title: Finance Director

omar@autosofchicago.com

Fabian Jaimes

Fabian Jaimes

Title: Sales Consultant

fabian@autosofchicago.com

Kenneth Zapfel

Kenneth Zapfel

Title: Sales Consultant

Kenneth@autosofchicago.com

Sharron Graham

Sharron Graham

Title: Controller

Sharron@autosofchicago.com

Nathan Mcwilliams

Nathan Mcwilliams

Title: Inventory Manager

nathan@autosofchicago.com