Meet Our Team

Adam A

Adam A

Title: President & CEO

adam@autosofchicago.com

Jessica A

Jessica A

Title: BDC Manager

Polina@autosofchicago.com

Omar A.A

Omar A.A

Title: Finance Director

omar@autosofchicago.com

Fabian Jaimes

Fabian Jaimes

Title: Sales Consultant

fabian@autosofchicago.com

Kenneth Zapfel

Kenneth Zapfel

Title: Sales Consultant

Kenneth@autosofchicago.com

Sharron Graham

Sharron Graham

Title: Controller

Sharron@autosofchicago.com

Nathan Mcwilliams

Nathan Mcwilliams

Title: Inventory Manager

nathan@autosofchicago.com

Jimmy Constantine

Jimmy Constantine

Title: General Manager

Jimmy@autosofchicago.com

Jean Paul

Jean Paul

Title: Sales Consultant

Jean@autosofchicago.com

Bre Yano

Bre Yano

Title: Assistant Manager

office@autosofchicago.com

Get Approved Now
Accessibility Widget Spinner: White decorative
Hide white left arrow Unhide